Cruising the multicolored horizon

Wings of white outstretched,

I floated on a breeze so light,

letting it carry me above the earth,

riding on its gentle current.

A rushing river below,

cutting through a thick conifer forest,

glistening in the sun, fresh and hydrated.

I pumped my wings and rose higher,

as the sun set in a cascade of vibrant colors,

My flight became purposeful,

my path intentional.

in search of magnificence,

I propelled myself to where wanted to be,

cruising the multicolored horizon.

Leave a Reply

