Everything About You is Beautiful

Everything about you is beautiful

Absolutely everything

I love your contagious laugh

Your soulful eyes that reflect so much kindness and love

The way you gesture when you speak

How you make me feel so warm and happy

You have the cutest nose

And perfect, kissable lips

Sensitivity of an artist

Intelligence of a scientist

Heart of compassion

Wit of a comedian

Words that you speak to me are gifts of your soul

You sparkle on rainy days

In the dark, you’re my light

In my universe, you’re the brightest star

When I awake in the morning, thinking of you gives me joy

Waking up next to you is heaven

And falling asleep, wrapped in your love, I am at peace with the world

I love you so much

Everything about you is so beautiful

Leave a Reply

